Board of Directors

Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Ray Pinco                    Chair

Gerald Vague              Vice-chair

Margaret Victoor        Secretary

Germaine Pinco          Treasurer

Joan Brunner

Robert Lema

Simone Perron

Jerry Vague

Anne Marie Venne


Directors are elected for two-year terms and terms are staggered to ensure continuity. Officers are elected yearly by the Directors at the first meeting of the Board following an election.